Hacienda Uxmal

PLANTATION AND MUSEUM

Hacienda Uxmal
greca

Situé juste en face de la pyramide d’Uxmal, l’hôtel historique Hacienda Uxmal Plantation & Museum dispose de 2 piscines extérieures et de pistes de jogging dans une plantation d’arbres fruitiers en activité. Le musée du chocolat Uxmal Cacao se trouve sur place.

Affichant une décoration mélangeant les styles traditionnels maya et espagnol, les chambres de l’Hacienda Uxmal Plantation & Museum sont dotées d’une terrasse donnant sur les piscines et les jardins tropicaux. Certaines offrent également une vue sur la plantation.

Climatisées, elles comprennent un ventilateur de plafond, une télévision par satellite à écran plat et une salle de bains privative. Une connexion Wi-Fi est accessible gratuitement dans la plupart des chambres, terrasses et parties communes.
Lors de votre séjour à l’Hacienda Uxmal Plantation & Museum, vous pourrez dîner dans l’un des 2 restaurants servant des plats mayas et yucatèques.

L’Hacienda Uxmal a accueilli de nombreux invités célèbres, dont la reine Élizabeth II d’Angleterre, le Prince Rainier de Monaco et Jacqueline Kennedy. Il présente également une galerie dédiée aux explorateurs et archéologues qui ont découvert et popularisé la cité d’Uxmal.

Le parc archéologique d’Uxmal est célèbre pour ses spectaculaires temples mayas. L’établissement se situe dans la péninsule du Yucatán, à environ 60 km de l’aéroport Manuel Crescencio Rejón.

hacienda uxmal

PLANTATION AND MUSEUM

greca

Located just across the street from the Uxmal Pyramids and Temples. Our historic resort offers an inviting working plantation filled with fruit trees and jogging trails. Two outdoor swimming pools open year round. The Uxmal Cacao and Chocolate Museum neighbors our Resort.

Rooms & Suites at The Hacienda Uxmal Plantation & Museum feature a blend of traditional Mayan and Spanish décor. All have terraces overlooking our pools and tropical gardens. Some have plantation views.

All rooms & Suites are equipped with air conditioning, a ceiling fan, flat-screen Satellite TV.
Free Wi-Fi is available in most rooms, terraces and all public areas.

Hacienda Uxmal

Guests at the Hacienda Uxmal Plantation & Museum may dine at one of 2 restaurants featuring Yucatecan, Maya, true Mexican delicacies and Continental cuisine.

For centuries, our resort has hosted the Who’s Who of the world.
We have been honored to have as our guests: Queen Elizabeth II & Prince Phillip of England, Prince Rainier & Grace of Monaco, Jacqueline Kennedy and her family, along with explorers, archaeologists and adventures that have all called our Hacienda Uxmal Plantation & Museum their home while in the Yucatan.

The Uxmal Archeological Park is world famous for its spectacular Maya temples, with unique architecture and ornamentals.

Merida International Airport is a mere 40 minute ride from our resort. The Cancun International Airport can be reached in less than 4 hours.